UPCOMING SCREENINGS

For past screenings click here


 

COLOMBIA

  • CARTAGENA DE INDIAS INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

    • March 6-11. More info soon here.

FRANCE

  • PREMIERE IN THEATERS FEB. 13th. CITIES AND SCHEDULE HERE

  • LATINAMERICAN AND SPANISH CINEMA FESTIVAL LATINITÀ

    • Friday, Feb. 22 at 18:30h. Espace Diamant. Ajaccio, Corsica.

      For further information click here.

MEXICO

  • AMBULANTE FESTIVAL

    • CAOPATEC - Friday, Feb. 22 at 7:00pm. Football court of the Mariano Escobedo Community.

    • ORIZABA - Friday, Feb. 22 at 8:00pm. Poliforum Mier y Pesado (Orizaba y Plaza Gallery).

    • XALAPA - Monday, Feb. 25 at 7:pm. Cinépolis Plaza Museo.

    • XALAPA - Tuesday, Feb. 26 at 4:00pm. Ágora de la Ciudad.

    • SANTIAGO DE QUERÉTARO - Thursday, Feb. 28 at 8:00pm. Guerrero Garden.

    • QRO - Saturday, Mar. 2 at 7:30pm. Miguel Hidalgo Square.

    • QRO - Sunday, Mar. 3 at 5:00pm. Tonalá Hércules Cinema.

      For more info click here.

NORWAY

  • HUMAN RIGHTS WRONG INTERNATIONAL DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL OSLO

    • Friday, Mar. 1 at 20:00h. Tancred (Cinemateket), Oslo.

    • Sunday, Mar. 3 at 16:00. Vega Scene Kino TO, Oslo.

For further information click here.

SPAIN

  • FOR SCREENINGS AND FESTIVALS IN SPAIN, PLEASE CLICK HERE

SWEDEN

  • TEMPO DOCUMENTARY FESTIVAL

    • Tuesday, Mar. 5 at 17:15. Filmstaden Söder 9, Stockholm.

    • Saturday Mar. 9 at 12:45. Victoria 2, Stockholm.

      For further info click here.

UNITED KINGDOM

  • BERTHA DOCHOUSE LONDON

    • Friday, Feb. 15 at 20:30h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Saturday, Feb. 16 at 18:20h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Sunday, Feb. 17 at 16:30h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Monday, Feb. 18 at 14:20h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 16:30h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Wednesday, Feb. 20 at 18:30h. Bertha DocHouse, London.

    • Thursday, Feb. 21 at 21:10h.Bertha DocHouse, London.

      For further information click here.

  • OXFORD BROOKES HUMAN RIGHTS FESTIVAL

    • Thursday, Mar. 14 at 19:00h. John Henry Brookes Lecture Theatre, Oxford. For further info click here.

UNITED STATES

  • BIG SKY DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL

    • Monday, Feb. 18 at 6:45pm. MCT Center for the Performing Arts. Missoula, Montana.

      For further info click here.

  • BOULDER INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

    • Friday, Mar. 1 at 12:15pm. First Presbyterian Church. Boulder, Colorado.

      For further info click here.

  • DURANGO INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL

    • Friday, Mar. 1 at 4:30pm. Durango Stadium Theatres, Durango, Colorado.

    • Sunday, Mar 3 at 12:00pm. Gaslight 1&2 Double Screening. Durango, Colorado.

      For further info click here.

  • MIAMI INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

    • Monday, Mar. 4 at 9:30pm. Coral Gables Art Cinema. Miami, Florida.

    • Sunday, Mar. 10 at 3:00pm. Silverspot. Miami, Florida.

      For futher info click here.

  • PORTLAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL

    • Sunday, Mar. 10 at 8:45pm. Whitsell Auditorium of the Portland Art Museum. Portland, Oregon.

      • Q&A with Co-director Almudena Carracedo.

    • Monday, Mar. 11 at 8:45pm. Whitsell Auditorium of the Portland Art Museum. Portland, Oregon.

      • Q&A with Co-director Almudena Carracedo.

      For futher info click here.

  • SEBASTOPOL DOCUMENTARY FILM FESTIVAL

    • Saturday, Mar. 30 at 4:30pm. Robert Brent Auditorium. Sebastopol, California. For further info click here.

 

 

UNITED STATES

  • THEATRICAL RELEASE SPRING 2019 - More info soon!

CANADA

  • THEATRICAL RELEASE SPRING 2019 - More info soon!